Faculty & Staff

Beth Paradis, Pre-school Director, bparadis@mtpleasantchristian.org

Kristi Casteen, Pre-K 3, kcasteen@mtpleasantchristian.org

Robin Miller, Pre-K 2, rmiller@mtpleasantchristian.org

Aida Marquez, Pre-K3, amarquez@mtpleasantchristian.org

Nikki Wright, Pre-K4, nwright@mtpleasantchristian.org

Nichole Spears, Pre-K4, nspears@mtpleasantchristian.org

Maria DeGalleford, Pre-K5, mdegalleford@mtpleasantchristian.org

Amy Stewart, Kindergarten, astewart@mtpleasantchristian.org

McKenzie, Miles, Kindergarten, mmiles@mtpleasantchristian.org

Kim Mallory, Grade 1 & Primary Department Head, kmallory@mtpleasantchristian.org

Debbie Bergey, Grade 1, dbergey@mtpleasantchristian.

Laurie Oehler, Grade 2, loehler@mtpleasantchristian.org

Amber Lockhart, Grade 2, alockhart@mtpleasantchristian.org

Cindy Aitken, Grade 3, caitken@mtpleasantchristian.org

Amber Wyatt, Grade 3, awyatt@mtpleasantchristian.org

Jimmy Foster, Grade 4, jfoster@mtpleasantchristian.org

Samantha Keffer, Grade 4, skeffer@mtpleasantchrisitian.org

Stacey Amos, Grade 5, samos@mtpleasantchristian.org

Brittany Titlow, Grade 5 & Intermediate Department Head, btitlow@mtpleasantchristian.org

April Wooldridge, Middle School Science & Math, awooldridge@mtpleasantchristian.org

Mandy Bouchard, Middle Tech, Spanish & Geography, mbouchard@mtpleasantchristian.org

Christine Pratt, Middle School English, 6th Grade History, cpratt@mtpleasantchristian.org

Christina Keffer, Middle School Bible, Science & Health, ckeffer@mtpleasantchristian.org

Anita Miller, Middle School Department Head, Middle School Math, 7th History & Geography, amiller@mtpleasantchristian.org

Kathi Rosenthal, Physical Education, Library & Intramural Director, krosenthal@mtpleasantchristian.org

Kerri Cartwright, Middle School Physical Education & Health, Athletic Director, kcartwright@mtpleasantchristian.org

Emily Smithson, Art & Music, esmithson@mtpleasantchristian.org

Hannah Meats, Aftercare Director, extendedcare@mtpleasantchristian.org

Sandy Rowe, Nurse & Receptionist, NurseSandy@mtpleasantchristian.org

Wendy Walker, Principal, wwalker@mtpleasantchristian.org

Kelly Kalina, Assistant Principal, kkalina@mtpleasantchristian.org

JoAnn Hershberger, Treasurer, treasurer@mtpleasantchristian.org

Parent Teacher Organization, pto@mtpleasantchristian.org