Faculty & Staff

Beth Paradis, Pre-school Director, Pre-K4, bparadis@mtpleasantchristian.org

Aida Marquez, Pre-K3, amarquez@mtpleasantchristian.org

Mandy Bouchard, Pre-K4, mbouchard@mtpleasantchristian.org

Amy Stewart, Kindergarten, astewart@mtpleasantchristian.org

Kim Mallory, Grade 1 & Primary Department Head, kmallory@mtpleasantchristian.org

Laurie Oehler, Grade 2, loehler@mtpleasantchristian.org

Bethany Domowski, Grade 3 & Intermediate Department Head, bdomowski@mtpleasantchristian.org

Kelly Kalina, Grade 4, kkalina@mtpleasantchristian.org

Cindy Aitken, Grade 5, caitken@mtpleasantchristian.org

Christine Pratt,Middle School English, 6th Grade History , cpratt@mtpleasantchristian.org

Christina Keffer, Middle School Bible, Science & Health, ckeffer@mtpleasantchristian.org

Anita Miller, Middle School Department Head, Middle School Math, 7th History & Geography, amiller@mtpleasantchristian.org

Kathi Rosenthal, Physical Education, krosenthal@mtpleasantchristian.org

Emily Smithson, Art & Music, esmithson@mtpleasantchristian.org

Robin Miller, Teacher's Aide, rmiller@mtpleasantchristian.org 

Wendy Walker, Principal, wwalker@mtpleasantchristian.org

Stephanie Walzak, Administrative Assistant, swalzak@mtpleasantchristian.org

JoAnn Hershberger, Treasurer, treasurer@mtpleasantchristian.org

Parent Teacher Organization, pto@mtpleasantchristian.org